Glimpses of "Techno Spark 2K24" a State Level Technical Events organised by SHHJB Polytechnic, Chandwad in association with IEI PSC and ISTE Student Chapter on 07th March 2024.

# Techno-Spark 2k24















Many Congratulations to the Third Year Mechanical Engineering Diploma Students of MET's Institute of Technology-Polytechnic, Nashik. For their participation in and winning of the first place in the state level technical Competetion "Techno-Spark 2K24".

### **CAD** War Winner:

**Prize Leader:** (1st Prize)

Uphade Sachin (TYME)

#### **Lathe War Winner**

# **Prize Leader (1st Prize)**

- 1. Uphade Sachin (TYME)
- 2. Pawar Ananda (TYME)

#### **Second Prize:**

- 1. Pund Harshal
- 2. Khairnar Vaibhav

## List of Participants in Techno Spark 2K24

S.No.	Name of Student	Class & Year
1	Rumane Pratik	SYME 1
2	Mogal Atharva	SYME 1
3	Karad Vikram	SYME 1
4	Kedare Om	TYME
5	Gare Akshay	TYME
6	Pund Harshal	TYME
7	Khairnar Vaibhav	TYME
8	Uphade Sachin	TYME
9	Mahale Jitesh	TYME
10	Pawar Ananda	TYME
11	Vishwkarma Ayush	TYME
12	Pawar Suraj	TYME
13	Devkar Gaurav	TYME
14	Borse Omkar	TYME
15	Kashmire Tusahr	SYME 1
16	Gite Vaibhav	TYME