Research Award

Name of Faculty	Name of Award	Awarding Agency	
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	2012-13		
Dr. Sanjay J. Kshirsagar	PharmaInnova Best Research Guide- National level	DST/Rajinibahi Patel/Trika	
Dr. Sandeep S. Sonawane	3 rd Prize for poster presentation in National Conference on Pharmaceutical Analysis	NCPA	
	2013-2014		
Dr. Sandeep S. Sonawane	Eminent Person Dr. Saranjit Singh Refer & mentioned reference in his publications	Trends in analytical chemistry 49(2013)71- 88 Journal of Pharmaceutical &Biomedical Analysis96(2014)135-143	
Dr. Deepak S. Bhambere	Best Poster Presentation	Nipcon Nirma University Ahmadabad	
	2015-16		
Dr. Sanjay J. Kshirsagar	3 rd Best original paper published	Indian Journal of Rheumatology	
Dr. Sandeep S. Sonawane	Best Citation & Views	Arabian Journal of Chemistry (ELSEVIER)	
Dr. Nilima A. Thombre	SPPU, BCUD Avishkar, Zonal level research	MGV's Pharmacy college Panchavati Nashik.	
Dr. Rani S. Kankate	SPPU, BCUD Avishkar, Zonal level research	MGV's Pharmacy college Panchavati Nashik.	
Mr. Sushil D. Patil	Best Poster Presentation	Savitribai Phule Pune University, SMBT college of pharmacy, Nasik	
Dr. Gitanjali S. Deokar	SPPU, BCUD Avishkar, Zonal level research	MGV's Pharmacy college Panchavati Nashik.	
	2016-17		
Mr. Umesh D. Laddha	3 rd prize at International Conference	IPS academy, Indore	
2017-18			
Dr. Santosh S. Chhajed	Best Research guide in post presentation competition MET Rxplore 2017	METs Institute of Pharmacy and SPPU Pune	
	Reviewer in international Competition 2017	FONDECYT Regular Competition 2017	
	Collaborative Synthetic Project	Project with international delegates Mindaugus Valius Head of Proteomics Center Vilnius University Institute of Biotechemistry, Sauletekio7 LT-1027 Vilnius	

	Cell line Analysis Project	Project with reputed University, School of Life Sciences, Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded, Maharashtra
Dr. Sapana P. Ahirrao	Appreciated for Research project MET Rxplore 2017	METs Institute of Pharmacy and SPPU Pune
Mr. Umesh D. Laddha	Researcher of the Year Award	Operant Pharmacy Federation
	Innovative Research Award- 3 rd Prize,	Sakal Innovation Fest-2018
2018-19		
Dr. Sanjay J. Kshirsagar	Pharma-excipient poster award 2018	Pharma Excipients International AG, Switzerland
Dr. Gitanjali S. Deokar	Pharma-excipient poster award 2018 on global basis with 1500 euros (1 Lac 19 thousand rupees) for work on Natural Seed Excipients	Pharma Excipients International AG, Switzerland
	Second Prize for Oral presentation for Research work on natural seed excipients	International Conference on Emerging Trends in delivery of Phytoconstituents and Ethnopharmacology-validation of traditional medicine-II, Organized by Poona College of Pharmacy, Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune, India, AICTE and Society for Ethnopharmacology India-Pune Chapter
	Special Appreciation Award Abhikalp, 2019 For Proof of concept Development	Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune design innovation centre, in association with MHRD.
Dr. Santosh S. Chhajed	Adarsh Shikshak Award 2018	Mahavir International Nashik
Dr. Sunita N. Surse	Best Research guide in post presentation competition MET Rxplore 2019	METs Institute of Pharmacy and SPPU Pune
Dr. Sandeep S. Sonawane	Second Prize in poster presentation	Biotherapeutics and Bioanalytical
Mr. Umesh D. Laddha	Represented Savitribai Phule Pune University at State level Avishkar	Gondwana University, Gadchiroli
	2019-20	
Dr. Moreshwar P. Patil	Acknowledged as a Bentham Ambassador for AY2019-2020	Bentham
Dr. Dinesh D. Rishipathak	2 nd Prize in poster presentation	SNJB Pharmacon 2019 at SNJB College of Pharmacy, Chandwad
Mrs. Smita P. Kakad	2 nd Prize in poster presentation	SNJB Pharmacon 2019 at SNJB College of Pharmacy, Chandwad