Bhujbal Knowledge City MET's Institute of Pharmacy Adgaon Nasik 422003



Constitution of the IQAC from the academic year 2022-'23

Sr.	Designation	Name of the Person
1.	Chairperson	Dr. Sanjay Kshirsagar
2.	One member from the Management	Dr. Jitendra Wagh
3.	A few senior administrative officers	Mr. Suhas Khairnar
		Mr. Deepak Pardeshi
4.	Three to eight teachers	Dr. Pavan Udavant
		Dr. Moreshwar Patil
		Dr. Sandeep Sonawane
		Dr. Dinesh Rishipathak
		Dr. Nilima Thombre
		Dr. Gitanjali Deokar
5.	Nominees from Students	Ms. Sayali Shirsathe
		Mr. Ayush Ikhankar
6.	Nominee from Alumni	Mr. Umesh Laddha
7.	Nominees from Employers /Industrialists	Mr. Sachin Kushare
		Mr. Rohan Pawar
8.	Nominee from Parents	Mr. Ajay Ukhande
9.	Coordinator	Dr Santosh Chhajed

Dr. Sanjay Kahirsagar Principal

Chairperson

IQAC

MET's Institute of Pharmacy

Bhujbal Knowledge City MET's Institute of Pharmacy Adgaon Nasik 422003

