

Institute of Management

29 May, 2023

To, The Office Superintendent, MET's Institute of Management, Nashik.

Subject: Constitution of Divyanjan Committee for Academic Year 2023-24

Dear Madam,

THE MET LEAGUE OF COLLEGES

AS SHARP AS YOU CAN GET

As part of Circular 178/2020 of SPPU and our commitment to fostering an inclusive and accessible learning environment, MET Institute of Management is pleased to constitute the **Divyanjan Committee** from the academic year 2023-24. This committee will work towards ensuring a supportive and barrier-free educational experience for students with disabilities and special needs.

The committee will be responsible for addressing concerns related to accessibility, providing necessary accommodations, and implementing policies in line with regulatory guidelines.

The following members have been appointed to the Divyanjan Committee:

Chairperson: Dr. Nilesh R. Berad - Director

Committee Members:

- 1. Mr. Vasudeo Sawant Professor
- 2. Dr. Nilesh Chhallare Asso. Professor
- 3. Mrs. Rachita Baid Office Superintendent
- 4. Parent Representative MBA
- 5. Student Representative MBA

The committee will convene at regular intervals to assess the needs of students, recommend improvements, and coordinate with relevant stakeholders to ensure an inclusive learning environment.

We request all members to actively participate in the initiatives undertaken by the committee and contribute to its success. Your dedication towards creating a more accessible and equitable academic experience for all is highly appreciated.

For any further queries or clarifications, please feel free to reach out to the undersigned.

Best Regards Dr. Namrata H. Deshmukh **IQAC** Co-ordinator

IQAC Co-ordinator MET's Institute of Management, Bhujbal Knowledge City, Adgaon, Nasik-3



Adgaon, Nashik - 422 003