Working Women Cell


Internal Complaint Committee

MET’s School of Architecture and Interior Design has zero tolerance policy against discrimination and sexual harassment. An act of sexual harassment is a punishable offence. In terms of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workshop (Prevention, Harassment and Redressal) Act 2013, with a view to provide protection against discrimination and sexual harassment of women at workplace and for the prevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment and for matters connected therewith or incidental there to, the Internal Complaints Committee has been constituted in MET’s School of Architecture and Interior Design. The Girl Student / Ladies Staff having problems if any will make the complaint to the committee.

Committee Members

Sr. No. Name Designation Contact No.
1 Ar. Krushna Nandkumar Rathi Presiding Officer 9371469191
2 Ar. Ritu Sharma Member (Faculty) 9604307353
3 Mrs. Shilpa Chalke Member (Non-Teaching) 9657175158