Working Women Cell 

Internal Complaint Committee


MET's Institute of Engineering has zero tolerance policy against discrimination and sexual harassment. An act of sexual harassment is a punishable offence. In terms of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workshop (Prevention, Harassment and Redressal) Act 2013, with a view to provide protection against discrimination and sexual harassment of women at workplace and for the prevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment and for matters connected therewith or incidental there to, the Internal Complaints Committee has been constituted in MET's Institute of Engineering. The Girl Student / Ladies Staff having problems if any will make the complaint to the committee. 
Sr. No. Name Designation Contact No.
01   Prof. Namita Kale    Presiding Officer 9423979119
02   Prof. Kalpana Metre   Member (Faculty) 9960048596
03   Prof. Deepali Suryawanshi   Member (Faculty) 9673750111
04   Miss. Kavita Jadhav   Member (Non-Teaching) 9545065777
05   Mrs. Sandhya Shahir   Member (Non-Teaching) 9960015327
06   Prof. Ranjana Dahake   Member (Research Scholar) 9673397586
07   Miss. Kajal Sonowane   Member (PG Student) 8275167286
08   Miss. Pooja Sonar   Member (UG Student) 9325950962
09   Dr. Medha Saykhedkar   Member (NGO) 9673611777